Babe…
What’s wrong?! Aren’t u watching Stray Kids?!
I FELL OVER. TWICE.
What?
THIS DOG IS TRYING TO KILL ME!!!!
WHAT?!?!??!?!!?
I SLIPPED ON HIS FUCKING PISS.
AND THEN AS I’M COMING DOWN THE STAIRS HE COMES RIGHT AT ME AND I HAD TO TWIST MY BODY AND TURN AND I ALMOST FELL DIRECTLY TO HIT MY HEAD ON A CHAIR.
WHAT THE FUCK IS HAPPENING?!?!??!?!!
WHO’S CURSING YOU?
WHO’S CURSING ME?!
VIA — THE DOG?!?!?!??!!
Hmmmmmmmm… 🤔……
I don’t know but are you okay?
My leg hurts. My wrist hurts. I have minor injuries. It feels like I’m bruised and battered 😫
You’re not even concentrating on the fan meeting!
6 p.m. is too tight.
Were you rushed making dinner?
YES. I’M FUCKING EXHAUSTED.
I really thought the time difference would suit you…
It would! If I lived alone?! If I didn’t have any of them to worry about?!
I’m sensing it… 🥺
Ur not happy…
I’m trying.
I’m really trying to enjoy this fan meeting.
Babe… (hugs hugs)
And I haven’t even told u about the work day I had!
Oh no! Even Stray isn’t cheering you up?
I think… I will enjoy the replay better cos it’s like at 9 pm?
What’s wrong with 6 pm?
THIS FUCKING HOUSEHOLD IS TUGGING AT ME AND NEEDING ME AT EVERY MINUTE. THERE ARE NO AD BREAKS?!
What do u need an ad break for right now?!
THE DOG FUCKING SHIT ON THE TILES AND YOUR MOTHER-IN-LAW WANTS ME TO CLEAN IT THE FUCK UP.
Okay… 😅 maybe u should go do that…
Then I’m missing out on Stray Kids!!!
You’ve got the replay!
This is even worse than getting spoilers from the internet. I feel like I’m being pulled in so many directions 😫😫😫
Sigh… babe…
Why are they driving a Tesla cybertruck?
Hahahhahahaa…
Ur getting into it now…?
Yes!!!
😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️ RELAX. ENJOY THE SHOW.

Leave a comment