Babe my “ad breaks” are the other members.
Lol who?
So… Felix must be my ult bias because as soon as Felix is done in that segment I take it as my “ad break” and I walk away to do what I need to do and I can still hear them and know when the segment is over for the next segment.
Hahahahhaha…
Anyway I will get my money’s worth for the replay!!!
Mmmmm… enjoy 😘❤️

Leave a comment