Babe how r u?
I’m so tired 😫
I made scrambled eggs and stir fried veggies this morning.
I know it doesn’t sound like much but it’s super stressful when your mother-in-law is like “I need to eat breakfast before 9 am to take my medicine!”
And then doggy is also barking for his breakfast and then he goes and poos and pees everywhere.
And then I’m having a very stressful conversation with your mother-in-law about “why can’t I just prep the ingredients the night before?” And she’s like “you can! I never said that you couldn’t?!” And then I’m frustrated and she’s frustrated and then I’m getting HANGRY…
It’s overstimulating…
IT IS!!!
Ehehehe… 😅 awww… (hug hug hug) 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕
💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

Leave a comment