,

Angry Dream 😤

Omg babe I’m so angry at them!

Who?!

I don’t know!

I just dreamt that I was in a competition but I was on a team with 3 guys.

What kind of competition.

I don’t even know how to describe from the way it was in the dream. It was like squid Games but in that round we had to do a performance.

I don’t know any of them. But all of a sudden they needed a 4th and everyone else had formed their group.

The guys thought they had to choose a song to dance to. Except nobody on the team wants to dance and neither do I. I thought we don’t have time to learn a dance and we’re not going to win if none of you even want to dance!

One of the guys said “let’s pick a song from The Beatles. It’s classic.” And nobody else has any suggestions. But they all had their arms crossed. They were very reluctant about every step of this process!

I assessed the vibes of the whole team and I took on the leadership role.

But I just WOKE UP and I didn’t get to say what I wanted to say!!! 😭

What did u want to say?!

I wanted to say:

You want The Beatles? We can do The Beatles. But the only Beatles song I know is Hey Jude.

So if nobody else has any suggestions let me direct it and allocate the lines because I KNOW THE SONG so this is the only thing we can work with or otherwise our team is disqualified anyway!

We’re not dancing because nobody on this team can dance — very well.

So we’ll just take turns with the lines and work the mics.

Sounds good? šŸ˜…

OMG I JUST HAD THIS WHOLE SPEECH IN ME AND I WOKE UP BEFORE I GOT A CHANCE TO SAY THIS TO THEM IN MY DREAM!!!!!

Lolololol šŸ˜…šŸ˜…šŸ˜…

Anything else?

Earlier from that scene there were even stranger scenes… not involving those guys just me in other situations… ugh…

But I have to get up. I gotta make breakfast.

Okies šŸ„°šŸ’•

Sigh.

šŸŽ¶ Hey Jude…

Lol why are you singing it now?!

U just got the song in my head!

Lol……

Why is it the only Beatles song you know?

I don’t remember. Something in my childhood I guess.

Mmmmm… šŸŽ¶ remember, to let her into your heart, then you can start, to make it better…

Yeah it’s not a bad song.

Lol… šŸ„°ā¤ļø

šŸ˜˜šŸ’•

Leave a comment