Bb they are worried about Felix…

Hmmmmm?! Did u sleep well my love? Did u have good dreams?! Why are we talking about Felix at 5 am in the morning?
I suddenly woke up and started scrolling 😅 I had very weird dreams I’d rather talk about Felix.
Okay…? Well…? What’s the problem?
He didn’t eat the cake during the live he only licked it a few times. It also looks like he didn’t eat any fruit either… 🥺
… … … wasn’t there also reels where they’re demanding to see his abs?!
Was there?!
He’s not gonna have abs if he eats that cake.
Not even FRUIT?!
Darling, I’ve actually been having the same issues.
What issues?
My metabolism is slowing. I’m getting older.
Oh God… this is why half of Hollywood is on Ozempic…
Yeah I totally get it.
Are you on Ozempic?
No… I’m on a herbal equivalent of it… 😅
WHAT?!?!?!!
I went to see a Herbalist 🌿
Are they qualified?! Are you sure they know what they’re doing?!
Well… many other people in my industry go to see them… you know, like the traditional medicine Dr in K-pop Demon Hunters!
Ugh.
I don’t know how I feel about that.
The goal is to maintain something like this:

BUT AT WHAT COST?!?!?!?!?!!
Darling I’m foine! Don’t worry!!!
I’M VERY WORRIED!
Why?!
Because you know all that stuff has side effects too right? You know when people stop taking it they just gain all the weight back? You know yo-yo dieting has been linked to higher risk of heart attacks?
Ummmmm… 😅
Is it a yo-yo if it’s a permanent diet?
Sigh.
I hate this conversation.
So do I! Let’s not have it.
You’re gaining weight when you’ve retired and we’re living together. I don’t want you on a diet when we’re married.
But then I won’t have abs for u…
I don’t have abs for u either?! Is that a problem?!
Of course not! 🥰💕

Leave a comment