,

Finished

Babe I finished watching the BTS doco.

How was it?

Ummm… is it weird that they remind me of Stray Kids?

… yes… 🤣🤣🤣 LOL…

Like. One of the guys was at the art gallery. That reminded me “Hyunjin likes art galleries.” One of the guys was doing pottery. That reminded “Hyunjin did pottery.”

Ummmm… are they reminding you of Stray Kids or just HYUNJIN?!?!?! 😤😤😤

Hahahahahhahaa… no no no like at the end they did a “Swim” recording and then that reminded me “Oh that’s like Stray Kids doing their recordings!”

BAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Is there something wrong with me babe?

Yes! 🤣🤣🤣 LOL it’s definitely only you! Hahahhahahahahahaaaa…

🫠💕

Leave a comment