Babe? I haven’t heard from you for 24 hours?!?!?!?!?!
Has it been 24 hours?!?!
Yes?!?!?!
I’m sorry babe.
As soon as I woke up this morning it’s been one thing after another. I don’t wanna bore you with all the details.
But I want all the details! 🥺
I can’t even remember now it’s all such a blur…
Not in chronological order: had to get groceries, go to pharmacy, had to cook breakfast, lunch and meal prep dinner. Had to go to work. Had to talk to Mum because she’s bored?! Had to clean up doggy poo poo pee pees. Had to take out the wheelie bins. Had to do the dishes.
Okay. I did watch the finale of the “Battle of Fates” show which was really really freaky…
And now I’m catching up on BTS Jimmy Fallon.
What about me and my bros?!
Ummmm… I will scroll through that after Jimmy Fallon 😅
You’ve been on my mind all day.
You know it’s especially tortuous when it’s quiet at work. I keep a poker face but inside I’m just missing you and feeling that heart ache 😭😭😭
Awwwwwww… I miss you too 🥺❤️
Someone on the internet said your contract renewal was 5 years?
Where did they get that number from?
I DON’T KNOW!
Lol… well… 😅😅😅
Is it true?
Will you be mad if I say yes?
No… I just wanna know the Truth.
Yes. It’s 5 years.
So… you’ll be done by…?
2030.
Omg it really feels so far away.
I’ll be 45 Korean age?!?!?!
Hahahaha 🤣 since when do you use Korean age?!
It just felt like it made sense to round up that way?!
Well I’ll be 42 Korean age…
That’s when you’re ready to get married?
Yes ❤️
Sigh…
Are you gonna keep going like Jackson Wang?
No babe. Let’s lay low. I want my anonymity back. I wanna chill with you… 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋
So… no Olympics performance then?
Nah. I don’t care about that!
Mmmmmm… have you been having these conversations with your bros?
Yes.
What do they think?
They want a break too!
We bit off way more than we could chew. We didn’t really foresee how we would feel with another 5 years. We’re actually all ready to quit now…
Wowwwwww… everyone is tired?
Yeah. Everyone wants to spend time with their wives and families…
Awwwwwww… ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Leave a comment