Baby u should go on Last Meals.
Me?!?
Yeah… I’m watching their youtube right now…
Ehehehehehhee… sigh… I dunno… I mean… it’s a bit awkward to spend that much time talking about the fake life of Fernando…
Hmmm. I guess you’re right. It’s a shame you have to lie about every aspect of Fernando’s life.
Hahahaa…
What would be your last meals?
Omg… I dunno… I mean. I have to think about it.
I’ll just take yours and weave it into Fernando’s story!
Lol…
Okay there’s gotta be something with green tea.
Matcha iced latte. Green tea ice cream etc.
And… unagi don?
Mmm?
Sashimi?
Mmm?
Lasagne?
Lol…
Oh. Aussie meat pies.
Hahahahahaa 😅 yes that makes sense.
Oysters.
U like oysters?
I do… it’s just expensive so I don’t eat them that much…
Mmmmm!
KFC 🤣 lol…
Okay?
Hahahaa I have to finish this list later. I dunno. But that’s the preliminary draft.
Okies 🤓✅️
