Babe how r u?
I’m good babe. I’m waiting for Stray Kids.
What?!
They’re gonna go live on youtube at 9pm.
There won’t be subtitles?
Ummmm… I will try to use a translation app… 😅
Oh?
Actually I don’t know how to do that on the big TV but it’s okay. I’ll just be there for the vibes.
How’s ur Mum?
She’s resting…
It’s been 2 days now?
Well….it’ll be 48 hrs by 9 am tomorrow.
Taking it day by day.
Yes… anyway…
Have u heard from the luxury brand?
No… 😅 I’m assuming I didn’t get the job lol.
But u said u wouldn’t fully write it off until April right?
Darling… it’s less than a week away… I’m 90% sure I didn’t get the job by now.
R u sad?
No… I feel very busy cooking and cleaning. I don’t feel like I’ve had any days off?! I think my work is the relaxation from my home life right now?!!?!?!?!
Ooh… 😅😅😅
I tried to put on hand cream so many times today… I’ve washed so many dishes…
Do u have washing gloves?
I do but I don’t always wear them…
Why not?!
Sigh… sometimes it’s just faster to wash with bare hands.
Noooo my baby protect your hands 🥺
Yeah… I’ll try… 😒
How much longer until the Stray Kids live?
1 hour… 😴😴😴
Ur sleepy already.
Yeah 😅😅😅
Go to sleep then!
Mmmm… I’ll set an alarm and take a nap.
No. Just sleep! Stray Kids live is not important!
Lol… I’ll just rest my eyes until the 9pm alarm…
Sleep!!!
Lol…
💋💋💋💋💋

Leave a comment