Babe how r u? How’s ur Mum?
She’s ok… I’m ok…
Is she home from the hospital?
Yeah… she got thru it…
How are you?
I’m pretty tired… but I’m just watching Netflix while she’s resting. I’ll have to prepare dinner later.
What’s for dinner?
Mmmmm….vegetarian fried rice?
Noice!
Hahah it’s alright… … …
What are you watching on Netflix?
Chef and my Fridge 😅
Lol why?
I dunno maybe cos I have to make dinner I am just watching cooking shows for some ideas lolololol…
(Chuckles)… noice!
Mmmmm… it’s alright.
Well I’m glad everything is alright.
Well… fingers crossed her healing is all good…
When is she out of the woods?
I guess… once she gets thru the first 24 hours… then the first few days… then the first week… that sort of thing.
It will get easier with time.
Yes. Hopefully.
Anything yummy on Chef and my Fridge?
They’re moving really fast there’s no dishes yet.
Lol okay go enjoy the show 🥰💕
Mmmm… do I sound tired?
A little 😅
Oh I understand the word kamja
LOL… 🥔 because of the potato farm drama…
Yes! U remember?
Yeah 😏💕

Leave a comment