How is my baby?
Tired.
How did u sleep?
Evidently not well? I feel like shit today.
Awwwwwww… 🥺 what are you stressed about?
I don’t know? Just not feeling great… I could sleep more, I guess… I still feel sleepy… 😴
Then keep sleeping. Do u have an early shift? Do u need to go to work?
No… I dunno I feel like I should get out of bed… maybe I’ll nap later.
Mmm do that then.
I feel… uninspired…
That was me yesterday 😅
I don’t give a fuck about Tyra Banks or America’s Next Top Model.
That was random?
The algorithm keeps suggesting it and I just keep scrolling but now I’m like that was the worst 15 to 20 minutes of my life? I keep trying to scroll it away.
U have to click “not interested”
Yeah. Actually I’m gonna add Tyra Banks to my list of blocked words and hashtags.
Ahhh. Good call.
Mmmm I might get up now… I think I’m gonna have dumplings for breakfast.
Nom nom nom 🥰💕

Leave a comment