Babe should I stream on YouTube?
Sure? Why not?
Mmmmmm… I’m just thinking about it…….
YouTube is more familiar for you than Twitch right?
Yeah. I know how to navigate around… Twitch would be very new… I’m not mentally ready for that right now.
Lol just do youtube then!
Mmmmm… not yet… I’m just thinking about it…..
πππβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ
