Bb r u watching it?
Yeah lol…
What do u think?
It’s cool………
R u yawning?!
Lol maybe… I want to enjoy it. But I’ve had a long day… I was getting excited at 8:55 pm…
(Chuckles) 😏
At least I did listen to the new album a little bit enough to know the new songs in these performances…
Mmmhmmm….
Poor RM, he hurt his foot?!
Oh yeah
Anyway… I’ve got a face sheet mask on. It’s drying up now…
Hehehehhee…
Okay I’m gonna watch until 10 pm then I gotta go sleep or I will fall asleep on the couch anyway 😴
Lol…
Maybe I’ll play it on the ipad by my bed…
Do u like the MUSIC?
Yeah……..?
Yeah?!
Mmmmm… I would give the album overall… a 6.5~7/10
?!?!?!
Okay fine. 7/10.
7 out of 10. Why?
It’s not bad….
Lol 😏❤️
What are your rankings?
Oh… I haven’t listened enough to rank them.
Animals is kinda cringe for me tho.
Lol why?
I dunno… it’s just my personal opinion…
Tell meeeeee…
I feel like……. it could be sexier?! And they haven’t fully… sexified it?!
HAHAHHAHAHAHAAAHA… 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🫠🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
So it’s making me cringe cos it’s like… not hitting?! For me?! Personally?!
Mmmmm… (chuckles)…
What?!
Lolololol… (I agree!) 😘❤️
Oh THIS SONG IS SO TAYLOR SWIFT.
What song?!
“Normal” ? Is that the title of the song?
Lol… why is it Taylor Swift?
Doesn’t it sound like it could be a Reputation Taylor’s Version Vault Track?!
… … BAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Ur laughing because you agree!!!
ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!!! 🤣😘❤️🤣😘❤️🤣😘❤️ I love u babyyyyy… 🥰💕
